Most Recent Publication

placeholder1Kindle E-book
Other E-book Platforms


Next Publication

The Old Ones

This is a website about a series of YA fantasy novels called Six Sorcerers by Nicole M Davis.
Feel free to explore the site: there’s plenty of information and six sample chapters you can read to help you decide whether you want to buy the books.
If you want regular updates about this series and/or its author, follow this blog, or the author’s twitter/goodreads/pinterest.